Australian Education Center offers nationals from all over the world with college & university admissions and visa application assistance, for all of the following countries:

  • Australia
  • Canada
  • Turkey
  • Germany
  • Malaysia
  • New Zealand
  • Poland
  • USA
  • UK Scotland, Wales & Northern Island
  • Other Schengen group countries such as Austria,  Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg,Malta, Netherlands,  Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, and Liechtenstein.

As new visa programs are developed, we will announce the new programs on this website, so please visit Australian Education Center often!

Please contact us today for a free visa consultation session.